top of page

2023 School Captains


Milla and Molly

Dumaresq House Captains: Hannah and Anwyn 

Hiscock House Captain: Milla 

McNab House Captains: Riley and Elias

Tomlinson House Captains: Jake and Alyssa

Buddy Leaders: Alyssa and Anwyn 
Maintenance Managers: Luke and Elias
Junior School Council: Molly, Hannah and Riley
Assembly Assistants: Jake and Luke 

bottom of page